Prof.Ass.Dr.Muhamet Aliu
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
muhamet.aliu@uni-pr.edu
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Arben Dermaku
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
adermaku@hotmail.com
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Nexhmie Berisha-Vokshi
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
nexhmie.berisha@uni-pr.edu
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Afërdita Berisha
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
aferdita.berisha@uni-pr.edu
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Hykmete Bajrami
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
hykmete.bajrami@uni-pr.edu
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Driton Balaj
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
driton.balaj@uni-pr.edu
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Visar Rrustemi
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
visar.rrustemi@uni-pr.edu
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Adriatik Hoxha
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
adriatik.hoxha@uni-pr.edu
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Besnik Krasniqi
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
besnik.krasniqi@uni-pr.edu
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Sadete Pllana
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
sadete.pllana@uni-pr.edu
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Mrika Kotorri
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
mrika.kotorri@uni-pr.edu
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Ardiana Gashi
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
ardiana.gashi@uni-pr.edu
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Nimete Berisha
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
nimete.berisha@uni-pr.edu
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Mr.sc.Arlinda Kotorri
Lektore
Fakulteti Ekonomik
arlinda.kotorri@uni-pr.edu
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Nagip Skenderi
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
nagip.skenderi@uni-pr.edu
+381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.But Dedaj
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
but.dedaj@uni-pr.edu
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966