Prof.Ass.Dr.Muhamet Aliu
muhamet.aliu@uni-pr.edu
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Arben Dermaku
adermaku@hotmail.com
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Nexhmie Berisha-Vokshi
nexhmie.berisha@uni-pr.edu
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Afërdita Berisha
aferdita.berisha@uni-pr.edu
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Hykmete Bajrami
hykmete.bajrami@uni-pr.edu
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Driton Balaj
driton.balaj@uni-pr.edu
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Visar Rrustemi
visar.rrustemi@uni-pr.edu
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Adriatik Hoxha
adriatik.hoxha@uni-pr.edu
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Besnik Krasniqi
besnik.krasniqi@uni-pr.edu
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Sadete Pllana
sadete.pllana@uni-pr.edu
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Mrika Kotorri
mrika.kotorri@uni-pr.edu
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Ardiana Gashi
ardiana.gashi@uni-pr.edu
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Nimete Berisha
nimete.berisha@uni-pr.edu
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Mr.sc.Arlinda Kotorri
arlinda.kotorri@uni-pr.edu
Lektore
Fakulteti Ekonomik
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.Nagip Skenderi
nagip.skenderi@uni-pr.edu
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
+381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966

Prof.Ass.Dr.But Dedaj
but.dedaj@uni-pr.edu
Profesor asistent
Fakulteti Ekonomik
Tel. +381(0)38 221 895/ 228 966